top of page
  • Writer's pictureshampriya suha

A Guide To Sue's Sanctum

Welcome to My Sanctum

Everyone's welcome


To every human that stumbled here, a warm welcome. I am Sue, your average bookworm who has a knack for writing, that is when she isn't too caught up in her own head. You can find me in a comfortable corner with a book in my hand and glasses on the bridge of my nose. If you are willing to stick around, you are in for a treat.


Here, you will find a variety of things including book reviews and what book you should definitely stay away from. We are going to talk about the latest Book gossip and look into the secret of what really makes a book a great book. I'll also share tips to start the daunting task of starting your very first novel. Let's navigate the writing world together.




If you've got any specific book you'd like me to review, give me a name and I'll look into it. Books are precious and it's no use wasting time on one not worth reading when you could have spent the time on one that could take you to new worlds.

Once again, I am glad that you found me and I hope we are going to have a wonderful journey ahead.


I start with a Question. Then, try to answer it.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page